Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    Get the entire three-book box set for the price of one book.

    With the aid of a canine brigade, can a charade keep the apocalypse away? Author A.R. Shaw delivers another far too plausible post-apocalyptic scenario challenging human survival. 

    Sloane Delaney struggles to keep her daughters safe in an apocalyptic dawn. Aided by a pack of abandoned dogs, they maintain a dangerous charade to keep looters at bay. 

    But then, corrupt agents arrive, threatening their hard-won sense of security. Fleeing for a safe haven, Sloane doesn't count on trusting a stranger.

    A. R. Shaw's books are recommended for fans of A. G. Riddle's Winter World, Michael Crichton's A Case of Need, Douglas E. Richards' Split Second, Steven Konkoly's Hot Zone, James Rollins' The Seventh Plague, Stephen King's The Stand, Justin Cronin's The Passage, Emily St. John Mandel's Station Eleven, Jean Hegland's Into the Forest, Pierce Brown's Red Rising and Nora Roberts' Year One, and Matthew Mather's CyberStorm

    Start the journey. Buy the audiobook today!

    ©2020 Annette R. Shaw (P)2020 Annette R. Shaw

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Weitere Titel des Autors

    Weitere Titel des Sprechers

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Dawn of Deception Series Boxset

    Bewertung

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen