Jetzt kostenlos testen

Cosega Storm

Cosega Sequence Series #2
Autor: Brandt Legg
Sprecher: Danny Campbell
Serie: Cosega Sequence, Titel 2
Spieldauer: 6 Std. und 40 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Cosega Storm continues from the frightening final seconds of the first book in the Cosega Sequence series.

Gaines and Asher, caught in a storm of deceit, corruption, and power, desperately struggle to escape - but running isn't enough. They must piece together the mystery of Clastier's life, understand the incredible artifacts, and somehow discover what links them all together. What really happened in the past, and how will it change the future?

As each extraordinary secret of the Eysen is revealed, the danger escalates. The more Gaines learns, the less he knows whom he can trust. But his most difficult challenge is the paradox of the Cosega Sequence. Failing to decode it in time will cost him his life, yet succeeding also means that he must die.

©2014 Brandt Legg (P)2016 Tantor

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen