Jetzt kostenlos testen


The Dead Years, Book 4
Autor: Jeff Olah
Sprecher: Mark Westfield
Serie: The Dead Years, Titel 4
Spieldauer: 3 Std. und 53 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Amazon Best-Selling Post-Apocalyptic Series

The End of the World Was Only the Beginning.

Collapse picks up with the men attempting to put together the pieces of their failed rescue mission, and the women trying to make sense of Justin's current condition. Will he recover or become something much worse?

Mason's captors aren't leaving anything to the imagination. They are intent on inflicting massive destruction on all who oppose their directive.

We also get a glimpse of the disturbing images of those left behind and things they will do to survive, all through the eyes of someone we may already know.

The facilities of Blackmore walk the line between being a safe harbor for the group and a portal straight into hell. Find out today why no one is safe.

This is Collapse.

©2013 Jeff Olah (P)2016 Jeff Olah

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen