Jetzt kostenlos testen

Chloe Cook Two Book Cozy Mystery Bundle

Serie: Chloe Cook Series, Titel 2-3
Spieldauer: 4 Std. und 53 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


This set features two audiobooks from the Chloe Cook Cozy Mystery series.

Deadly Resentment

Chloe Cook is back with another case to crack! Murder once again strikes the scenic beachside town of Cape Cod. This time, the victim is an arrogant former actor who has a bad habit of making of enemies. Unfortunately, the local police detective suspects that Chloe's old friend Paige O'Doul is the killer. To prove Paige's innocence, Chloe has to take matters into her own hands and find the real killer herself.

Killer Finale

When a loudmouthed, egotistical comedy-club owner is found dead, Chloe's once-sleepy hometown of Cape Cod is rocked to the core. Even worse, the police think one of Chloe's best friends is the killer. Convinced that her friend has been framed, the feisty, pie-loving cosmetics saleswoman is left with no choice but to take matters into her own hands to find the real killer herself.

©2019 Kayla Michelle (P)2019 Kayla Michelle

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen