Jetzt kostenlos testen

Charlotte Pollard Series 01

Spieldauer: 5 Std. und 30 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Charlotte Pollard's adventures are over. She escaped death aboard the R101 and travelled in time and space - but now in the service of the monolithic, unknowable Viyrans, their unending mission is stifling her.

An encounter with would-be adventurer Robert Buchan near the mysterious Ever-and-Ever-Prolixity provides the opportunity Charley needs for escape.... So the adventuress is abroad once more, meeting a lost expedition in uncharted forests, solving enigmas and hoping beyond hope to see the people she misses most: her family. But Charley cannot run forever.

The Viyrans know the power of the Lamentation Cipher, and they have a solution...for everything.

  • Part one: 'The Lamentation Cipher'
  • Part two: 'The Shadow at the Edge of the World'
  • Part three: 'The Fall of the House of Pollard'
  • Part four: 'The Viyran Solution'

Written by Jonathan Barnes and Matt Fitton. Directed by Nicholas Briggs.

©2014 Big Finish Productions (P)2014 Big Finish Productions


"Showcases Big Finish's talent for space opera...." (Paul Simpson, SFB)

Das sagen andere Hörer zu Charlotte Pollard Series 01


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen