Jetzt kostenlos testen

Carleton Hobbs: Sherlock Holmes Further Collection

Spieldauer: 5 Std. und 36 Min.

Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.


Carleton Hobbs stars as Sherlock Holmes in 12 classic full-cast BBC Radio dramas in these twelve classic stories by Arthur Conan Doyle. Carleton Hobbs established the ‘sound’ of Sherlock Holmes, with Norman Shelley as his superb Watson. Now these unique recordings are available together for the first time ever, with specially commissioned introductions by Nicholas Utechin, who edited The Sherlock Holmes Journal from 1976-2006.

This collection contains: The Copper Beeches, Thor Bridge, The Sussex Vampire, The Three Garridebs, The Three Gables, The Retired Colourman, The Boscombe Valley Mystery, The Crooked Man, The Cardboard Box, A Case of Identity, The Naval Treaty and The Noble Bachelor.

12 stories - available as a collection for the first time - as heard on BBC Radio.

©2011 AudioGO Ltd (P)2011 AudioGO Ltd

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen