Jetzt kostenlos testen

Call to Arms

A Detective Kay Hunter Crime Thriller
Sprecher: Alison Campbell
Spieldauer: 6 Std. und 28 Min.
5 out of 5 stars (1 Bewertung)
Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Inhaltsangabe

Loyalty has a price.

Kay Hunter has survived a vicious attack at the hands of one of the country's most evil serial killers.

Returning to work after an enforced absence to recover, she discovers she wasn't the only victim of that investigation. DI Devon Sharp remains suspended from duties, and the team is in turmoil.

Determined to prove herself once more and clear his name, Kay undertakes to solve a cold case that links Sharp to his accuser.

But as she gets closer to the truth, she realizes her inquiries could do more harm than good.

Torn between protecting her mentor and finding out the truth, the consequences of Kay's inquiries will reach far beyond her new role....

Call to Arms is a gripping murder mystery,and the fifth in the Detective Kay Hunter series:

  1. Scared to Death
  2. Will to Live
  3. One to Watch
  4. Hell to Pay
  5. Call to Arms

 A page-turning murder mystery for fans of Peter Robinson, David Baldacci, and Harlen Coben.  

©2018 Rachel Amphlett (P)2018 Saxon Publishing

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Hörerrezensionen

Bewertung

Gesamt

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    1
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Sprecher

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    1
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Geschichte

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    1
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0
Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen