Jetzt kostenlos testen


Guardians of Hades Romance, Book 5
Sprecher: Eric G. Dove
Serie: Guardians of Hades Romance, Titel 5
Spieldauer: 10 Std. und 20 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Leap back into the Guardians of Hades paranormal romance series in this next thrilling instalment. Join Calistos and Marinda as they fight the desire that blazes between them, struggling against their feelings and the rising tide of danger closing in on the seven sons of Hades, their world and ours.

If you love Greek gods romance books featuring powerful dark lords of the Underworld and strong heroines who steal their hearts, this paranormal romance series is for you.

Seven powerful Greek god heroes. Seven passionate paranormal romance books. No cliffhangers. Just happily forever afters!

Buy your copy today and step into an action-packed paranormal romance world filled with mythology and mystery from New York Times and USA Today best-selling paranormal romance author Felicity Heaton. Be swept up in the story and characters as the princes of the Underworld fight to protect their world and ours, and the women who claim their hearts, from an enemy bent on destroying everything in the Guardians of Hades romance series:

  • Book 1: Ares
  • Book 2: Valen
  • Book 3: Esher
  • Book 4: Marek
  • Book 5: Calistos
  • Book 6: Daimon - Coming Fall 2020
  • Book 7: Keras - Coming Fall 2020
©2020 Felicity Heaton (P)2020 Felicity Heaton

Das sagen andere Hörer zu Calistos


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen