Jetzt kostenlos testen


The Monsters Within, Book 1
Autor: Monica James
Sprecher: Yvonne Syn
Serie: The Monsters Within, Titel 1
Spieldauer: 9 Std. und 39 Min.
Kategorien: Liebesromane

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


For 12 long years, I’ve breathed, I’ve bled for only one thing....  


Four men took something from me, something which can never be replaced. That one night changed the lives of so many and taught me that monsters are real.  

But I also learned I’m the biggest monster of them all.  

Nothing and no one will stand in my way of redemption because those men...they’re now three. The fourth - he is the reason they call me Bullseye. They can run, but sooner or later, I’ll find them, just as I did with their friend. They’re already dead...they just don’t know it yet.  

My plan was simple until I met her. A fierce tiger who had the power to break my heart. Lucky for me...she can’t break what’s already broken. I am no longer a man because the world is a jungle, and we’re all just animals - ready to tear one another apart.

©2020 Monica James (P)2020 Audible, Inc.

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Das sagen andere Hörer zu Bullseye


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen