Jetzt kostenlos testen

Bros Come Before Hordes (A Scorching Hot Reverse Harem)

A Touch of Dragon Fire, Book 2
Autor: Holly Ryan
Sprecher: Sage Gaten
Serie: Touch of Dragon Fire, Titel 2
Spieldauer: 3 Std. und 24 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

Yara Parmstone, human thief and newly chosen Queen of the Dragon Shifters, is unimpressed with her new title. Especially since it’s turning into a living nightmare.

The last full-moon ritual didn’t give the dragon shifters their usual power boost - but it did give them a wimpy human as queen. Now? They’re pissed. They blame Yara. And they’re out for blood.

It’s even worse than that, though. Something dark and powerful is working to pit the dragons against each other, including the brothers in Yara’s sexy-as-hell harem. Why? To invade the land and snack on some crunchy humans, of course.

Yara’s about ready to develop a new motto: Bros before hordes before civil wars. Or it least, she would be if she thought she might live beyond her coronation.

Fans of T.S. Joyce and Thea Harrison will love Bros Come Before Hordes, book two of Holly Ryan’s new scorching hot reverse harem series. Buy now for some serious heat!

©2019 Holly Ryan (P)2020 2020

Das sagen andere Hörer zu Bros Come Before Hordes (A Scorching Hot Reverse Harem)

Bewertung

Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen