Jetzt kostenlos testen

Brie's Submission 4-6

The Brie Collection, Box Set Book 2
Autor: Red Phoenix
Sprecher: Pippa Jayne
Serie: Brie's Submission, Titel 4-6
Spieldauer: 21 Std. und 47 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.


The Award-Winning Brie Series by USA Today best-selling author Red Phoenix.

Sexy. Passionate. Mysterious.

Brie Bennett’s life becomes an exotic adventure as a newly collared submissive.

Heated Russian encounters, seductive nights bound in rope, kinky birthday fun...

Brie is living out her favorite fantasies in the loving arms of her new Master - but darkness lurks in the shadows.

Love and loyalty is about to be tested.

Can Brie survive the demons from her Master’s past?

This boxed set includes:

  • Try Me
  • Protect Me
  • Hold Me
©2017 Red Phoenix (P)2019 Red Phoenix

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen