Jetzt kostenlos testen

Nach 30 Tagen 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    Eloisa James' dazzling new Georgian-set series continues....

    The richest bachelor in England plays matchmaker...for an heiress he wants for himself! 

    For beautiful, witty Lavinia Gray, there's only one thing worse than having to ask the appalling Parth Sterling to marry her: being turned down by him.

    Now the richest bachelor in England, Parth is not about to marry a woman as reckless and fashion-obsessed as Lavinia; he's chosen a far more suitable bride.

    But when he learns of Lavinia's desperate circumstances, he offers to find her a husband. Even better, he'll find her a prince.

    As usual, there's no problem Parth can't fix. But the more time he spends with the beguiling Lavinia, the more he finds himself wondering....

    Why does the woman who's completely wrong feel so right in his arms?

    The third book in New York Times best-selling Eloisa James' new series, the Wildes of Lindow Castle, is perfect for fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgertons and Eloisa's Desperate Duchesses

    ©2018 Eloisa James (P)2018 Little, Brown Book Group

    Kritikerstimmen

    Praise for Eloisa James: "Eloisa James is extraordinary." (Lisa Kleypas)

    "Smart heroines, sensual heroes, witty repartee and a penchant for delicious romance have made James a fan favorite...readers will be hooked from beginning to end." (RT Book Reviews)

    "Romance writing does not get much better than this." (People

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Weitere Titel des Sprechers

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Born to Be Wilde

    Bewertung
    Gesamt
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      3
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      1
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Sprecher
    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      3
    • 4 Sterne
      1
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Geschichte
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      3
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      1
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen