Jetzt kostenlos testen

Beyond Love and Hate

Wardham Series, Book 4
Autor: Zoe York
Sprecher: Rebecca Roberts
Serie: Wardham, Titel 4
Spieldauer: 3 Std. und 22 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Wardham's first office romance...let the sparks fly!

Tall, dark, handsome, and totally infuriating.

Beth can't stop thinking about the new consultant at Go West Winery. But Finn isn't the guy for her and they both know it.

Finn knows he can't give Beth what she wants - and a nice guy would walk away. But when a long day of work turns into a private night, fueled by wine and pent-up desire, he gives in to his baser instincts. Damn the consequences.

Catch up with the rest of the Wardham series:

  • Between Then and Now - Carrie & Ian (Novella #0.5)
  • What Once Was Perfect - Laney & Kyle (Book #1)
  • Where Their Hearts Collide - Karen & Paul (Book #2)
  • When They Weren't Looking - Evie & Liam (Book #3)
  • Beyond Love and Hate - Beth & Finn (Novella #4)
  • Perfect No Matter What - Laney & Kyle Go To Vegas (#5)
  • No Time Like Forever - Chase & Mari (Book #6)
  • Beneath These Bright Stars - Liam & Evie's Wedding Novella (#7)

©2014 Zoe York (P)2016 Zoe York


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen