Jetzt kostenlos testen

Be Mine This Christmas

A Sweetgrass Springs Story
Autor: Jean Brashear
Sprecher: Eric G. Dove
Serie: Texas Heroes, Titel 22, The Gallaghers of Sweetgrass Springs, Titel 9.5
Spieldauer: 2 Std. und 33 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Gib Douglas has been on the road a long time, with no place to really call home. When he pays a Christmas visit to relatives in Sweetgrass Springs, the last person he expects to encounter is the girl he loved with all his heart, the girl who'd promised to marry him and love him forever...until she betrayed him and married someone else.

Dulcie Maguire gave up her dreams so that Gib could follow his all those years ago. She made a decent life for herself while watching him soar to success with great pride, never expecting to see him again. Now widowed, she's in dire straits with four children depending on her, when into her life walks Gib again - and she realizes that she's never gotten over him.

But the man he's become is not the boy she once knew - and he may never forgive her, once he knows the secret she's been concealing.

©2016 Jean Brashear (P)2016 Jean Brashear


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen