Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    A killer is on the loose in South Florida’s national parks....

    And the trail of bodies leads to Special Agent Kurt Hunter.

    When a string of not-so-accidental drownings in the parks attracts the attention of the FBI, Kurt is drawn into a quagmire of bureaucrats and politicians, each with their own agenda. Faced with the reality that the deaths are really murders - all with ties to Kurt - he is forced to make a decision: save his job...or his life.

    Figuring out the modus operandi of the killer leads Kurt down an old path he would have rather forgotten.

    From the iconic Intracoastal Waterway of Miami to the beauty of Biscayne National Park, this new mystery from best-selling author Steven Becker reveals the good, the bad, and the ugly of South Florida.

    Fans of Wayne Stinnett, Clive Cussler, and John D. MacDonald will enjoy this South Florida adventure.

    Don’t wait to get your copy - click the "buy now" button now!

    ©2020 The White Marlin Press (P)2020 The White Marlin Press

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Backwater Grave

    Bewertung

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen