Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    A global search for the mythical lost city...a ruthless underground consortium.... One man's quest to find the ultimate treasure and give it back to the world....

    Egypt, 1938

    A leading archaeologist vanishes while exploring a newly discovered chamber inside the Great Pyramid of Giza. 

    Mediterranean Sea, Present Day

    Ex-US Navy specialists Carter Hunt and Jayden Takada are working one of their first jobs in civilian life - repairing a subsea data cable for an international telecom company - when their mini-sub is attacked by persons unknown wishing to stem the flow of information in and out of Egypt. 

    They survive the encounter only to receive a call from Hunt’s ex-girlfriend, Dr. Madison Chambers, an archaeologist currently on an excavation at the Great Pyramid of Giza. She has a most unusual request - she needs someone to scuba dive inside the pyramid. Hunt agrees to help, but soon finds out that the same people behind his close call on the data cable are also interested in what has been found in the pyramid.

    Before long, Hunt and Takada find themselves on the run from a shadowy criminal enterprise that will stop at nothing to obtain artifacts that appear to lead to nothing less than the lost city of Atlantis.

    A trail of clues looks like it will lead the accidental explorers to legendary riches of unfathomable worth, but will they be able to safeguard them from those who would do anything to control ancient secrets?

    ©2017, 2018 Rick Chesler (P)2018 Rick Chesler

    Kritikerstimmen

    "Ancient mysteries, global conspiracies, and nonstop thrills! Books like these are the reason I love action-adventure! Fans of Clive Cussler and James Rollins will find treasure within the pages of Atlantis Gold!" (David Wood, author of the Dane Maddock Adventures)

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Atlantis Gold

    Bewertung
    Gesamt
    • 3 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      0
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      1
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Sprecher
    • 1 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      0
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      1
    Geschichte
    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      0
    • 4 Sterne
      1
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen