Jetzt kostenlos testen

Asher's War

Asher Benson Series, Book 3
Autor: Jason Brant
Sprecher: Wayne June
Serie: Asher Benson Series, Titel 3
Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 6 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Asher Benson has been living on the outskirts of society for years. After surviving a devastating terrorist attack in the mountains of West Virginia, he abandons a life of solitude to rejoin a fight he thought was long behind him. Drowning in survivor's guilt and plagued by the death and destruction that always follows him, Ash dedicates himself to finding the terrorists responsible for destroying an entire town.

When a new threat arises in Washington, D.C., the entire nation descends into chaos. With a team assembled from retired Special Forces warriors, the snarky Nami, and the ever-vigilant Drew, Ash goes in search of the man who brought the country to its knees.

Asher's War is the third book in the Asher Benson series of novels, which are full of sarcastic humor and non-stop action.

©2018 Jason Brant (P)2018 Jason Brant

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Autors

Weitere Titel des Sprechers


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen