Jetzt kostenlos testen

Air Awakens: The Complete Series

Autor: Elise Kova
Serie: Air Awakens, Titel 1-5
Spieldauer: 52 Std. und 27 Min.
Kategorien: English - Romance, Fantasy

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


This box set includes all five books in the Air Awakens series, as featured on Bustle and The Huffington Post - a book full of magic, romance, and epic fantasy.

A library apprentice, a sorcerer prince, and an unbreakable magic bond....

The Solaris Empire is one conquest away from uniting the continent, and the rare elemental magic sleeping in 17-year-old library apprentice Vhalla Yarl could shift the tides of war.

Vhalla has always been taught to fear the Tower of Sorcerers, a mysterious magic society, and has been happy in her quiet world of books. But after she unknowingly saves the life of one of the most powerful sorcerers of them all - the Crown Prince Aldrik - she finds herself enticed into his world. Now, she must decide her future: Embrace her sorcery and leave the life she's known, or eradicate her magic and remain as she's always been. And with powerful forces lurking in the shadows, Vhalla's indecision could cost her more than she ever imagined.

©2015 Claire Elise Kovarik (P)2017 Claire Elise Kovarik

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen