Jetzt kostenlos testen

A Shade of Vampire 15: A Fall of Secrets

Autor: Bella Forrest
Serie: Shade of Vampire, Titel 15
Spieldauer: 5 Std. und 35 Min.
Kategorien: English - Romance, Fantasy

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

For fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent comes a story like no other....

A toxic river divides 19-year-old Violet Bates' world by gender. Women rule the East. Men rule the West.

Welcome to the lands of Matrus and Patrus.

Ever since the disappearance of her beloved younger brother, Violet's life has been consumed by an anger she struggles to control. Already a prisoner to her own nation, now she has been sentenced to death for her crimes.

But one decision could save her life.

To enter the kingdom of Patrus, where men rule and women submit.

Everything about the patriarchy is dangerous for a rebellious girl like Violet. She cannot break the rules if she wishes to stay alive. But abiding by rules has never been her strong suit, and when she is thrust into more danger than she could have ever predicted, Violet is forced to sacrifice many things in the forbidden kingdom...including forbidden love.

In a world divided by gender, only the strongest survive....

If you enjoy Suzanne Collins or Veronica Roth, this will be a ride you won't want to miss.

Book one of a completed seven-book series.

Beware of spoilers in the reviews that are without spoiler alerts.

©2016 Bella Forrest (P)2016 Bella Forrest

Hörerbewertungen

Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen