Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €

Details zum Angebot: Details zum Angebot:
  • 1 Hörbuch pro Monat
  • 30 Tage kostenlos testen
  • Dann 9,95 € pro Monat
  • Jederzeit kündbar
  • Unbegrenzt Audible Original Podcasts hören
ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

A drunk wizard. A lizard starting a nudie magazine. A former apprentice seeking revenge.

After hundreds of years of wizardry, Master Whizzfiddle wants nothing more than to sit back and relax for the rest of his cursedly long life. His vindictive ex-apprentice has other plans. With a legal challenge out for his cushy guild membership, Whizzfiddle has 30 days to undertake a near-impossible quest....

To get the eternal rest he craves, the lazy wizard must travel with a band of creatures cursed to live out their worst qualities. Returning the ugly elf, the huge dwarf, and the terrified knight to their former glory will take courage. It’ll take perseverance. And for Whizzfiddle’s magic to keep him from a lifetime of hard labor, it’ll take a whole lot of booze....

A Quest of Undoing is the enchanting first book in the Ononokin comedic fantasy series. If you like absurd humor, original characters, and seeing fantasy tropes turned upside down, then you’ll love John P. Logsdon and Christopher P. Young’s epically zany tale.

Fans of Terry Pratchett, Robert Asprin, Piers Anthony, Discworld, Xanth, Myth Adventures, and/or Monty Python will have a blast with the hilarious Ononokin series.

©2013 John P. Logsdon & Christopher P. Young (P)2016 Living Audio

Hörerrezensionen

Bewertung

Gesamt

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    0
  • 4 Sterne
    1
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Sprecher

  • 0 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    0
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Geschichte

  • 0 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    0
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0
Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen