Jetzt kostenlos testen

25 Original Fairytales

The Original Fairy Tales of the Brothers Grimm 5
Sprecher: Jürgen Fritsche
Spieldauer: 4 Std. und 15 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


In the 19th century, the Brothers Grimm published 200 fairy tales which, to this day, form the most famous collection of fairy tales worldwide. Part 5 of 8 contains 25 unabridged fairy tales like "Bearskin", "The Willow-Wren and the Bear", "Wise Folks", "The King's Son Who Feared Nothing", "The Seven Swabians", "The Three Apprentices", "The Devil and His Grandmother", and many more.

PLEASE NOTE: when you purchase this title, the accompanying reference material will be available in your Library section along with the audio.
©public domain (P)2017 Bäng Management & Verlags GmbH & Co. KG


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen