PROFIL

TirnanOg

Germany
  • 9
  • Rezensionen
  • 0
  • Mal wurden Ihre Rezensionen als "hilfreich" bewertet
  • 11
  • Bewertungen
  • Madame le Commissaire und das geheimnisvolle Bild

  • Isabelle Bonnet 4
  • Autor: Pierre Martin
  • Sprecher: Gabriele Blum
  • Spieldauer: 9 Std. und 23 Min.
  • Ungekürztes
  • Gesamt
    4.5 out of 5 stars 1.955
  • Sprecher
    5 out of 5 stars 1.831
  • Geschichte
    4.5 out of 5 stars 1.823

Ein neuer Fall für die Kommissarin Isabelle Bonnet, der sie diesmal in die Kunstwelt führt.

  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • Schwächer als die Vorgänger, aber noch okay

  • Von Brigitta Am hilfreichsten 29.05.2017

hörenswert!!!

Gesamt
5 out of 5 stars
Sprecher
5 out of 5 stars
Geschichte
5 out of 5 stars

Rezensiert am: 23.08.2018

tolle story mit vielen interessanten details und einem unverhofften ende.
absolut passende erzählerin.
wirklich empfehlenswert.

  • Spritztour

  • Allgäu-Krimi 6
  • Autor: Jürgen Seibold
  • Sprecher: Hans Jürgen Stockerl
  • Spieldauer: 7 Std. und 16 Min.
  • Ungekürztes
  • Gesamt
    4.5 out of 5 stars 183
  • Sprecher
    4.5 out of 5 stars 174
  • Geschichte
    4 out of 5 stars 173

Ideales Wanderwetter sorgt für Hochbetrieb auf dem Tegelberg bei Füssen. Unentwegt drängen sich die Besucher dicht an dicht in die Seilbahn. Rechtsmedizinerin Resi und Kommissar Hansen macht das nichts aus, sie schwelgen in Hochzeitsvorbereitungen und können sich nicht nah genug sein. Nur der Mann mit dem Schnauzbart stört, der sich zwischen Resi und das Kabinenfester drängt. Er lehnt schlapp an ihrer Schulter und macht keine Anstalten, sich dafür zu entschuldigen.

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • Gelungener Allgäu - Krimi

  • Von Ulrich Am hilfreichsten 11.03.2018

plump

Gesamt
1 out of 5 stars
Sprecher
3 out of 5 stars
Geschichte
1 out of 5 stars

Rezensiert am: 25.07.2018

leider wieder die meisten inhalte doppelt und dreifach. dieses mal auch inhaltlich nicht besonders rund.
sprachlich plump, unbeholfen.
insgesamt nicht hörenswert.

0 von 1 Hörern fanden diese Rezension hilfreich

Räuberdatschi Titelbild
  • Räuberdatschi

  • Anne Loop 3
  • Autor: Jörg Steinleitner
  • Sprecher: Jörg Steinleitner
  • Spieldauer: 5 Std. und 19 Min.
  • Gekürztes
  • Gesamt
    3.5 out of 5 stars 23
  • Sprecher
    4 out of 5 stars 20
  • Geschichte
    3.5 out of 5 stars 19

Es ist Rosstag an dem See inmitten von Bergen. Doch während die anderen feiern, kidnappt ein junges, internationales Verbrecherpaar die Putzfrau...

  • 1 out of 5 stars
  • sind bayern so dämlich?

  • Von TirnanOg Am hilfreichsten 24.05.2018

sind bayern so dämlich?

Gesamt
1 out of 5 stars
Sprecher
1 out of 5 stars
Geschichte
1 out of 5 stars

Rezensiert am: 24.05.2018

warum schreibt ein bayer krimis, in denen er seine mitbayern als selten dämlich hinstellt?
und warum liest er auch noch selbst vor, wenn er klingt wie ein drittklässler in der kirche?
10 euro aus dem fenster geworfen...hmpf

  • Schandfleck

  • Allgäu-Krimi 5
  • Autor: Jürgen Seibold
  • Sprecher: Hans Jürgen Stockerl
  • Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 27 Min.
  • Ungekürztes
  • Gesamt
    4.5 out of 5 stars 269
  • Sprecher
    4.5 out of 5 stars 252
  • Geschichte
    4.5 out of 5 stars 251

Das kleine Dorf Obergassen liegt malerisch zwischen Wald und Wiesen. Kempten ist nicht weit, und nach Süden ist der Blick frei auf die Allgäuer Alpen. Nur der heruntergekommene Garzinger Hof stört die ländliche Idyll - und manche Bewohner würden den Schandfleck des Ortes lieber heute als morgen abreißen lassen. Aber der kauzige Eigentümer Manfred Garzinger mag weder verkaufen noch renovieren. Eines Tages wird er jedoch tot in seinem abgewetzten Lehnsessel gefunden.

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • Unterhaltsamer Krimi

  • Von Ulrich Am hilfreichsten 27.02.2018

völlig überflüssige lektüre

Gesamt
1 out of 5 stars
Sprecher
1 out of 5 stars
Geschichte
1 out of 5 stars

Rezensiert am: 07.04.2018

wofür wenige minuten genügen würden, quält seibold den hörer durch stundenlanges gelaber. der bezug zur geschichte ist meist nicht erkennbar und die sprache fad, entweder emotionslos oder schmerzhaft schwülstig.
hinzu kommt, dass der erzähler kein wort allgäuerisch beherrscht, dialekte selbst erfindet und somit den leser einfach nervt.
schade ums geld.

0 von 1 Hörern fanden diese Rezension hilfreich

  • The Missing

  • Autor: Jane Casey
  • Sprecher: Penelope Rawlins
  • Spieldauer: 13 Std. und 55 Min.
  • Ungekürztes
  • Gesamt
    4 out of 5 stars 4
  • Sprecher
    2 out of 5 stars 2
  • Geschichte
    4.5 out of 5 stars 2

Jenny Shepherd is twelve years old and missing. Her teacher, Sarah Finch, knows better than most that the chances of finding her alive are diminishing with every day she is gone. As a little girl her older brother had gone out to play one day and never returned. The strain of never knowing what has happened to Charlie had ripped Sarah’s family apart. Now in her early twenties, she is back living at home, trapped with a mother who drinks too much and keeps her brother’s bedroom as a shrine to his memory. Then, horrifically, it is Sarah who finds Jenny’s body....

  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • great story, bad reader

  • Von TirnanOg Am hilfreichsten 25.01.2018

great story, bad reader

Gesamt
3 out of 5 stars
Sprecher
1 out of 5 stars
Geschichte
5 out of 5 stars

Rezensiert am: 25.01.2018

The story is really solid and interesting. But Penelope Rawlins sounds like a little girl, her impersonation of male voices is brutal to the ear and I must say I am not sure whether I would buy this audiobook again because of the dreadful performance.

  • Let the Dead Speak: A Maeve Kerrigan crime thriller

  • Maeve Kerrigan, Book 7
  • Autor: Jane Casey
  • Sprecher: Caroline Lennon
  • Spieldauer: 13 Std. und 49 Min.
  • Ungekürztes
  • Gesamt
    3.5 out of 5 stars 2
  • Sprecher
    5 out of 5 stars 2
  • Geschichte
    3 out of 5 stars 2

Eighteen-year-old Chloe Emery returns to her West London home one day to find the house covered in blood and Kate, her mother, gone. There may not be a body, but everything else points to murder. Maeve Kerrigan is young, ambitious and determined to prove she's up to her new role as detective sergeant. She suspects Chloe is holding something back, but best friend Bethany Norris won't let Maeve get close. What exactly is Bethany protecting Chloe from? As the team dig deeper into the residents of Valerian Road, no one is above suspicion.

  • 2 out of 5 stars
  • incredibly bad story

  • Von TirnanOg Am hilfreichsten 21.01.2018

incredibly bad story

Gesamt
2 out of 5 stars
Sprecher
5 out of 5 stars
Geschichte
1 out of 5 stars

Rezensiert am: 21.01.2018

this last m.kerrigan-volume is a shame. stupid coppers, stupid story. what's wrong with jane casey? the first books were brilliant, addictive. now you know after the first pages who the killer is, and the officers act like morons. i'd love my time and money back.
caroline lennon reads as brilliantly as ever, but still...

  • The Reckoning

  • Autor: Jane Casey
  • Sprecher: Caroline Lennon
  • Spieldauer: 15 Std. und 17 Min.
  • Ungekürztes
  • Gesamt
    4 out of 5 stars 5
  • Sprecher
    4 out of 5 stars 3
  • Geschichte
    4 out of 5 stars 3

To the public, he’s a hero: a killer who targets convicted paedophiles. Two men are dead already - tortured to death. Even the police don’t regard the cases as a priority. Most feel that two dead paedophiles is a step in the right direction. But to DC Maeve Kerrigan, no one should be allowed to take the law into their own hands. Young and inexperienced, Kerrigan wants to believe that murder is murder no matter what the sins of the victim. Only, as the killer’s violence begins to escalate, she is forced to confront exactly how far she’s prepared to go to ensure justice is served….

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • stick with caroline lennon pleeaase

  • Von TirnanOg Am hilfreichsten 17.12.2017

stick with caroline lennon pleeaase

Gesamt
5 out of 5 stars
Sprecher
4 out of 5 stars
Geschichte
5 out of 5 stars

Rezensiert am: 17.12.2017

top story, caroline lennon is a brilliant reader. paul shouldn't be allowed reading. he's DREADFUL!

  • Without Trace

  • A Morgan Vine Thriller
  • Autor: Simon Booker
  • Sprecher: Imogen Church
  • Spieldauer: 11 Std. und 5 Min.
  • Ungekürztes
  • Gesamt
    4 out of 5 stars 2
  • Sprecher
    5 out of 5 stars 2
  • Geschichte
    3.5 out of 5 stars 2

A gripping psychological thriller for fans of Gone Girl and Making a Murderer. For four long years, journalist Morgan Vine has campaigned for the release of her childhood sweetheart Danny Kilcannon - convicted, on dubious evidence, of murdering his 14 year-old stepdaughter. When a key witness recants, Danny is released from prison. With nowhere else to go, he relies on single mum Morgan and her teenage daughter, Lissa.

  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • crazy read

  • Von TirnanOg Am hilfreichsten 24.08.2017

crazy read

Gesamt
3 out of 5 stars
Sprecher
5 out of 5 stars
Geschichte
2 out of 5 stars

Rezensiert am: 24.08.2017

i was exhausted...
total chaos, surreal conversations, stupid actions that were too plump to happen to anyone, typically male fantasies of lesbians&women masturbating with no connection to the plot, aaaah come on. give me my money back and apologize.

  • Dying Fall

  • A Ruth Galloway Investigation
  • Autor: Elly Griffiths
  • Sprecher: Clare Corbett
  • Spieldauer: 10 Std. und 26 Min.
  • Ungekürztes
  • Gesamt
    4 out of 5 stars 36
  • Sprecher
    4.5 out of 5 stars 33
  • Geschichte
    4.5 out of 5 stars 33

Ruth Galloway receives a phone call that bears shocking news. A friend of hers from college, Dan Golding, has been killed in a fire at his Lancashire home. Her shock turns to alarm when she gets a letter from Dan. He has made a discovery that will change archaeology forever but he needs Ruth's advice. Even more alarming, he sounds vulnerable and frightened. DCI Harry Nelson is also rediscovering his past. Up north for a holiday, he meets his former colleague Sandy MacLeod, now at Blackpool CID.

  • 2 out of 5 stars
  • Enttäuschend

  • Von G. Fleer Am hilfreichsten 26.10.2018

super book terrible natrator

Gesamt
3 out of 5 stars
Geschichte
5 out of 5 stars

Rezensiert am: 18.05.2017

It hurt physically having to listen to Clare Corbett reading this admittedly supergood book. The voice itself is just as bad as the impersonation of the different characters.
Please Elly Griffiths do find someone who doesn't annoy the hell out of your fans.