The City Series
Bücher in Serie 1
(4,7 basierend auf 6 Bewertungen)
  • 1
    Mordacious: The City Series, Book 1 | Sarah Lyons Fleming

    Mordacious: The City Series, Book 1

    • ungekürzt (17 Std. 59 Min.)
    • Von Sarah Lyons Fleming
    • Gesprochen von Luke Daniels, Therese Plummer
    • Whispersync for Voice verfügbar

    Sylvie has the loner thing down pat, with the exception of her best friend, Grace. But when the two are trapped in a hospital during the last gasp of a dying city, alone time is no longer an option....

    Slightly disappointing

    I'm a huge fan of the "Until the end of the world" series and was excited to see this new book by Sarah Lyons Fleming. While it's great to return to t..Mehr anzeigen »

    Rezensiert am 21. Oktober 2016 von V. B. ()