The Wakening
Bücher in Serie 1
(4,7 basierend auf 167 Bewertungen)
  • 1
    Dawn of Wonder: The Wakening, Book 1 | Jonathan Renshaw

    Dawn of Wonder: The Wakening, Book 1

    • ungekürzt (29 Std. 36 Min.)
    • Von Jonathan Renshaw
    • Gesprochen von Tim Gerard Reynolds
    • Whispersync for Voice verfügbar

    When a high-ranking officer gallops into the quiet Mistyvales, he brings a warning that shakes the countryfolk to their roots....

    Awesome start!

    Didnt expect much andonly pucked this up because I like the narrator. Was very pleasantly surprised by the scale of the world, the strong plot from be..Mehr anzeigen »

    Rezensiert am 04. Juni 2016 von Sylvia ()