Midwife Mysteries
Bücher in Serie 4
ungekürzt
(4,3 basierend auf 3 Bewertungen)
  • 1
    The Midwife's Tale: A Mystery | Sam Thomas

    The Midwife's Tale: A Mystery

    • ungekürzt (10 Std. 21 Min.)
    • Von Sam Thomas
    • Gesprochen von Leila Birch
    • Whispersync for Voice verfügbar
    Gesamt
    (2)
    Sprecher
    (1)
    Geschichte
    (1)

    In the tradition of Arianna Franklin and C. J. Sansom comes Samuel Thomas's remarkable debut, The Midwife's Tale....

    Leider liegen hier noch keine Rezensionen vor.

  • 2
    The Harlot's Tale: Midwife Mysteries, Book 2 | Sam Thomas

    The Harlot's Tale: Midwife Mysteries, Book 2

    • ungekürzt (10 Std. 24 Min.)
    • Von Sam Thomas
    • Gesprochen von Leila Birch
    • Whispersync for Voice verfügbar
    Gesamt
    (1)
    Sprecher
    (1)
    Geschichte
    (1)

    It is August, 1645, one year since York fell into Puritan hands....

    Leider liegen hier noch keine Rezensionen vor.

  • 3
    The Witch Hunter's Tale | Sam Thomas

    The Witch Hunter's Tale

    • ungekürzt (09 Std. 51 Min.)
    • Von Sam Thomas
    • Gesprochen von Leila Birch
    Gesamt
    (0)
    Sprecher
    (0)
    Geschichte
    (0)

    Winter has come to the city of York, and with it the threat of witchcraft. As women and children sicken and die, midwife Bridget Hodgson is pulled against her will into a full-scale witch-hunt....

    Leider liegen hier noch keine Rezensionen vor.

  • 4
    The Midwife and the Assassin | Sam Thomas

    The Midwife and the Assassin

    • ungekürzt (10 Std. 45 Min.)
    • Von Sam Thomas
    • Gesprochen von Leila Birch
    • Whispersync for Voice verfügbar
    Gesamt
    (0)
    Sprecher
    (0)
    Geschichte
    (0)

    It is 1644, and Parliament's armies have risen against the King and laid siege to the city of York....

    Leider liegen hier noch keine Rezensionen vor.