Wir haben eine für Screen-Reader optimierte Seite erstellt. Um die Barrierefreiheit unserer Seite für Sie zu verbessern, bieten wir Ihnen eine einfacher zu navigierenden Seite an. Diese finden Sie unter der Web-Adresse www.audible.de/access.
Happy Hour in Hell Hörbuch

Happy Hour in Hell: A Bobby Dollar Novel, Book 2

Regulärer Preis:22,95 €
  • Details zum Angebot:
    • 1 Hörbuch pro Monat
    • 30 Tage kostenlos testen
    • Dann 9,95 € pro Monat
    • Jederzeit kündbar
  • - oder -

Inhaltsangabe

Bobby Dollar has a problem or four of epic proportions.

Problem one: his best friend Sam has given him an angel's feather that also happens to be evidence of an unholy pact between Bobby's employers and those who dwell in the infernal depths.

Problem two: Eligor, Grand Duke of Hell, wants to get his claws on the feather at all costs, but particularly at all cost to Bobby.

Problem three: Bobby has fallen in love with Casimira, Countess of Cold Hands, who just happens to be Eligor's girlfriend.

Problem four: Eligor, aware of Problem three, has whisked Casimira off to the Bottomless Pit itself, telling Bobby he will never see her again unless he hands over the feather.

But Bobby, long-time veteran of the endless war between above and below, is not the type of guy who finds Hell intimidating. All he has to do is toss on a demon's body, sneak through the infernal gates, solve the mystery of the angel's feather, and rescue the girl. Saving the day should just be a matter of an eon or two of anguish, mutilation and horror. If only it were that easy.

©2013 Tad Williams (P)2013 Hodder & Stoughton

Kritikerstimmen

"Readers who enjoy Neil Gaiman's Neverwhere, Kate Griffin's A Madness of Angels, Jim Butcher's Dresden Files will most likely be as entertained as I was... Highly recommended." (SFF World)

Hörerrezensionen

Bewertung

3.9 (16 )
5 Sterne
 (3)
4 Sterne
 (9)
3 Sterne
 (3)
2 Sterne
 (1)
1 Stern
 (0)
Gesamt
3.8 (16 )
5 Sterne
 (3)
4 Sterne
 (9)
3 Sterne
 (2)
2 Sterne
 (2)
1 Stern
 (0)
Geschichte
4.4 (14 )
5 Sterne
 (7)
4 Sterne
 (6)
3 Sterne
 (0)
2 Sterne
 (1)
1 Stern
 (0)
Sprecher


Leider liegen hier noch keine Rezensionen vor.

Missbrauch melden

Entspricht diese Rezension nicht unseren Richtlinien für Rezensionen oder ist in anderer Weise unzumutbar und sollte deshalb von unserer Website entfernt werden? Dann klicken Sie bitte auf "Bei Audible melden".

Abbrechen

Vielen Dank!

Wir werden die Rezension prüfen und das Nötige veranlassen.