Wir haben eine für Screen-Reader optimierte Seite erstellt. Um die Barrierefreiheit unserer Seite für Sie zu verbessern, bieten wir Ihnen eine einfacher zu navigierenden Seite an. Diese finden Sie unter der Web-Adresse www.audible.de/access.
Eeny Meeny Hörbuch

Eeny Meeny

Regulärer Preis:27,95 €
  • Details zum Angebot:
    • 1 Hörbuch pro Monat
    • 30 Tage kostenlos testen
    • Dann 9,95 € pro Monat
    • Jederzeit kündbar
  • - oder -

Inhaltsangabe

Penguin presents the unabridged, downloadable audiobook edition of Eeny Meeny, the rocket-paced serial-killer thriller debut from M. J. Arlidge. Read by Elizabeth Bower, Nigel Pilkington, Lucy Gaskell and Annie Aldington.

The girl emerged from the woods, barely alive. Her story was beyond belief. But it was true. Every dreadful word of it. Days later, another desperate escapee is found - and a pattern is emerging. Pairs of victims are being abducted, imprisoned then faced with a terrible choice: Kill or be killed. Would you rather lose your life or lose your mind?

Detective Inspector Helen Grace has faced down her own demons on her rise to the top. As she leads the investigation to hunt down this unseen monster, she learns that it may be the survivors - living calling cards - who hold the key to the case. And unless she succeeds, more innocents will die...

Introducing M. J. Arlidge's Detective Inspector Helen Grace.

Eeny Meeny is an electrifying debut, with the nerve-shredding intensity of Saw and Along Came a Spider. Fans of James Patterson and Mo Hayder should pay attention. M. J. Arlidge has worked in television for the last fifteen years, specialising in high end drama production. In the last five years Arlidge has produced a number of prime-time crime serials for ITV, including Torn, The Little House and most recently Undeniable, broadcast in spring 2014. Currently writing for Silent Witness, Arlidge is also piloting original crime series for both UK and US networks. Debut thriller Eeny Meeny, which introduces Detective Inspector Helen Grace, has sold to publishers around the world. The follow up, Pop Goes the Weasel, will be published by Penguin Books in September 2014.

©2014 M. J. Arlidge (P)2014 Penguin Books Limited

Hörerrezensionen

Bewertung

4.4 (14 )
5 Sterne
 (7)
4 Sterne
 (5)
3 Sterne
 (2)
2 Sterne
 (0)
1 Stern
 (0)
Gesamt
4.2 (14 )
5 Sterne
 (7)
4 Sterne
 (4)
3 Sterne
 (2)
2 Sterne
 (1)
1 Stern
 (0)
Geschichte
4.5 (14 )
5 Sterne
 (10)
4 Sterne
 (2)
3 Sterne
 (1)
2 Sterne
 (1)
1 Stern
 (0)
Sprecher
Sortiert nach:
  •  
    Jules 13.11.2016
    Jules 13.11.2016
    Bewertungen
    Rezensionen
    3
    1
    Gesamt
    Sprecher
    Geschichte
    "Echt spannend!"

    Hat mich richtig gefesselt das Hörbuch! Kann es an jeden weiterempfehlen der auf Krimis steht :)

    0 von 0 Hörern fanden diese Rezension hilfreich

Missbrauch melden

Entspricht diese Rezension nicht unseren Richtlinien für Rezensionen oder ist in anderer Weise unzumutbar und sollte deshalb von unserer Website entfernt werden? Dann klicken Sie bitte auf "Bei Audible melden".

Abbrechen

Vielen Dank!

Wir werden die Rezension prüfen und das Nötige veranlassen.