Wir haben eine für Screen-Reader optimierte Seite erstellt. Um die Barrierefreiheit unserer Seite für Sie zu verbessern, bieten wir Ihnen eine einfacher zu navigierenden Seite an. Diese finden Sie unter der Web-Adresse www.audible.de/access.
The Aftermath Hörbuch

The Aftermath

Regulärer Preis:25,95 €
  • Details zum Angebot:
    • 1 Hörbuch pro Monat
    • 30 Tage kostenlos testen
    • Dann 9,95 € pro Monat
    • Jederzeit kündbar
  • - oder -

Inhaltsangabe

When you've got nothing, you've got nothing to lose. But what happens when you have everything you ever wanted? You fight to keep it.

Cormac 'the Hurricane' O'Connell's star is on the rise. Billed as the most promising young boxer of his generation, his new career is taking him to places he never dreamed. But O'Connell needs only one thing in life: his wife. In her final year of college, Em cannot follow him around the world, but together they make it work.

Just when everything they ever wanted is on the horizon, the past resurfaces to haunt them, and O'Connell realises that justice might not be a part of his happy ever after. He couldn't protect Em once before, but in the aftermath of the hurricane, he will make sure that never happens again.

Perfect for fans of Kristen Ashley, Harper Sloan and Kristen Callihan.

©2015 R J Prescott (P)2016 Little Brown

Kritikerstimmen

"Boxing and romance easily go hand-in-hand. Prescott delivers a knockout with The Aftermath. (Heidi McLaughlin)
"Sexy, exciting, and packed full of emotion. Prescott delivers another hard-hitting novel that'll leave you breathless for more. Cormac 'the Hurricane' O'Connell can fight in my corner any day!" (L. P. Dover)

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Autors

Hörerrezensionen

Bewertung

5.0 (1 )
5 Sterne
 (1)
4 Sterne
 (0)
3 Sterne
 (0)
2 Sterne
 (0)
1 Stern
 (0)
Gesamt
5.0 (1 )
5 Sterne
 (1)
4 Sterne
 (0)
3 Sterne
 (0)
2 Sterne
 (0)
1 Stern
 (0)
Geschichte
4.0 (1 )
5 Sterne
 (0)
4 Sterne
 (1)
3 Sterne
 (0)
2 Sterne
 (0)
1 Stern
 (0)
Sprecher


Leider liegen hier noch keine Rezensionen vor.

Missbrauch melden

Entspricht diese Rezension nicht unseren Richtlinien für Rezensionen oder ist in anderer Weise unzumutbar und sollte deshalb von unserer Website entfernt werden? Dann klicken Sie bitte auf "Bei Audible melden".

Abbrechen

Vielen Dank!

Wir werden die Rezension prüfen und das Nötige veranlassen.