Wir haben eine für Screen-Reader optimierte Seite erstellt. Um die Barrierefreiheit unserer Seite für Sie zu verbessern, bieten wir Ihnen eine einfacher zu navigierenden Seite an. Diese finden Sie unter der Web-Adresse www.audible.de/access.
Heated Hörbuch

Heated: Most Wanted, Book 2

Regulärer Preis:23,95 €
  • Details zum Angebot:
    • 1 Hörbuch pro Monat
    • 30 Tage kostenlos testen
    • Dann 9,95 € pro Monat
    • Jederzeit kündbar
  • - oder -

Inhaltsangabe

The second book in J. Kenner's Most Wanted series: Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire series. From the New York Times bestselling author of the Stark trilogy, the brand new erotic romance series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees continues.

Sloane Watson is an undercover cop who is more than capable of standing on her own two feet. So when notorious bad boy and swindler Tyler Sharp becomes the focus of her investigation, she's determined to do anything it takes to get to the bottom of whatever covert schemes he's running. Which is why she's willing to pose as an exotic dancer at Destiny, the club Tyler co-owns with partners Cole August and Evan Black, and which functions as the centerpiece of their money laundering operation. But going head-to-head with Tyler proves to be more distracting than Sloane could have imagined, and as much as she tries to resist him, he has a knack for crashing through her defenses and taking her, both physically and emotionally, to places she's never been. She's playing a dangerous game in which there's more than her duty to her profession on the line, but her heart.

©2014 J. Kenner (P)2014 Random House Audio

Hörerrezensionen

Bewertung

4.7 (3 )
5 Sterne
 (2)
4 Sterne
 (1)
3 Sterne
 (0)
2 Sterne
 (0)
1 Stern
 (0)
Gesamt
4.3 (3 )
5 Sterne
 (1)
4 Sterne
 (2)
3 Sterne
 (0)
2 Sterne
 (0)
1 Stern
 (0)
Geschichte
4.7 (3 )
5 Sterne
 (2)
4 Sterne
 (1)
3 Sterne
 (0)
2 Sterne
 (0)
1 Stern
 (0)
Sprecher


Leider liegen hier noch keine Rezensionen vor.

Missbrauch melden

Entspricht diese Rezension nicht unseren Richtlinien für Rezensionen oder ist in anderer Weise unzumutbar und sollte deshalb von unserer Website entfernt werden? Dann klicken Sie bitte auf "Bei Audible melden".

Abbrechen

Vielen Dank!

Wir werden die Rezension prüfen und das Nötige veranlassen.